Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Fixtures (Winter)

Date Time Venue Dress Detail Cost

Bold and in Italic are Ladies Matches

Sunday 29th September

1:30pm

Honiton

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

3.50 T&B inclusive

Thursday 3rd October

1:00pm

Woodspring (Derwent)

Grey with Club Shirt

2RM

Free

Wednesday 9th October

12:30pm

Torbay (Oldways)

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

3.00 (1.70 for Torbay members)

Friday 11th October

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Thursday 17th October

10:00am

Troedyrhiw (Derwent)

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

Free

Monday 21st October

1:45pm

Isca

Grey with Club Shirt

4TX

3.50 (+1.50 T&B optional)

Friday 25th October

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Monday 28th October

1:30pm

Madeira

Grey with Club Shirt

3RX

3.60 T&B inclusive

Friday 1st November

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Sunday 3rd November

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

Free

Thursday 7th November

10:30am

Sidmouth

Grey with Club Shirt

3TL

3.50 T&B inclusive

Friday 8th November

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Friday 15th November

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Saturday 23rd November

1:00pm

Derwent

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

Free

Sunday 24th November

1:30pm

Dawlish Marina

Grey with Club Shirt

3RX

3.00

Friday 29th November

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Sunday 8th December

3:00pm

Derwent

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

Free

Friday 13th December

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Wednesday 18th December

12:30pm

Torbay (Oldways)

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

3.00 (1.70 for Torbay members)

Saturday 28th December

1:30pm

Sidmouth

Grey with Club Shirt

3RX

3.50 T&B inclusive

Friday 3rd January

10:00am

Tredomen Bowlers (Derwent)

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

Free

Monday 6th January

1:30pm

Dawlish Marina

Grey with Club Shirt

3TL

3.50 T&B inclusive

Friday 17th January

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Sunday 19th January

2:00pm

Torquay United

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

3.50 T&B inclusive

Saturday 25th January

1:30pm

Dawlish Marina

Grey with Club Shirt

3RX

3.50 T&B inclusive

Friday 31st January

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Monday 3rd February

12:30pm

Torbay (Oldway)

Grey with Club Shirt

4TL

3.00 (1.70 for Torbay members)

Monday 10th February

1:30pm

Madeira

Grey with Club Shirt

3RX

3.60 T&B inclusive

Friday 14th February

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Saturday 15th February

1:45pm

Isca

Grey with Club Shirt

4TX

3.50 (+1.20 T&B optional)

Sunday 16th February

1:00pm

Middle Barton (Derwent)

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

Free

Friday 21st February

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Sunday 1st March

1:30pm

Honiton

Grey with Club Shirt

4RX

3.50 T&B inclusive

Friday 6th March

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Sunday 8th March

3:00pm

Wrington (Derwent)

Grey with Club Shirt

4TX

Free

Monday 9th March

1:30pm

Dawlish Marina

Grey with Club Shirt

3TL

3.50 T&B inclusive

Friday 13th March

11:00am

Derwent

Grey with White Shirt

4RX

3.00

Sunday 22nd March

1:30pm

Sidmouth

Grey with Club Shirt

3RX

3.50 T&B inclusive

Wednesday 1st April

11:00am

Harpenden (Derwent)

Grey with Club Shirt

1RX

Free

Thursday 2nd April

1:30pm

Madeira

Grey with Club Shirt

3RX

3.60 T&B inclusive