Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers & Committee

Club Officers and Committee Members

Name Title/Position Telephone 📞 Email

John Richards


01626 835258


Sue Martin

Honorary Secretary

01626 830647

Alan Nethersole


01626 834171

Andy Walding

Club Captain

07759 247191

Margaret Bolt

Ladies Captain

01626 835741

Phil Joy

Head Greenkeeper

Jane Ridgewell

Match Secretary

01626 830605

Sue Johnson

Social Chair

01626 833899